book_2.png

How to Buy a Planet

Book 1 of The Cleremont Conjectures

SHORTLISTED for The Selfies Fiction Award 2021

FINALIST, Page Turner Awards 2021

The Earth has been sold. What could possibly go wrong?

Fresh, fun and fast-paced, How to Buy a Planet is the unforgettable tale of three students on an impossible quest to beat the system. Offering the same mix of satire and adventure as The Zoo of Intelligent Animals, this novel is perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, or sci-fi hero, Doctor Who.

Click below to receive the opening three chapters entirely FREE. You'll be given the option to receive them in PDF or MOBI format.

The Cleremont Conjectures - D.A. Holdsworth

The Cleremont Conjectures is a series of sci-fi novels, grounded in the world of Number 55 Cleremont Avenue, the fictional home of the novels' heroes.

Both Books 1 and 2 offer a perfect entry into the series. You can find out more about both titles here.

book_1_1.png